Resources


Below is a list of trusted vendors to help you with your home buying or selling process. These vendors are certified and are trusted by The Carvela Group. You are not obligated to use our list of vendors and are free to use any company of your choosing. We know there are a lot of steps in the purchasing process; so we have tried to make it a little easier for you by providing information on the different types of vendors you will need to use.
(We will add more vendors as we experience services with them.)


MORTGAGE LENDERS

 

Mortgage Financial Services
Mia Meyers
512-736-1143
mmeyers@mfsus.com



 

NRL Mortgage
Toby Thurman
512-537-8000
toby.thurman@nrlmortgage.com



HOME INSPECTIONS

 

Square House (Home and Termite Inspections)
Ryan Jones
512-483-1225
https://www.squarehouse.net

 

 

Shoal Creek Home Inspections
Lewis Brownlow
512-785-7151
lewisbrownlow@gmail.com









TITLE COMPANIES


Texas National Title
Kathy Lagaza
512-381-9910
Kathy.Lagaza@TexasNationalTitle.com




Heritage Title (Commercial)

Billie St. Clair
512-505-5078
bstclair@heritage-title.com


HOME WARRANTY SERVICES

 

Fidelity National Home Warranty
Rachel Potgieter
512-626-5921
rachel.potgieter@fnf.com

 

Old Republic Home Protection
800-445-6999
Old Republic Website
Information Brochure




 

HOME OWNER’S INSURANCE


State Farm

Krista Brown
512-282-3100
krista@leeannlaborde.net




HOME SECURITY


ADT – Secure 24
Brian Schuttenberg
210-745-6897
brian@secure24promos.com
Promo Flyer




FLOORING


Floor King (Hardwood, Laminate, Carpet, Tile)
Lori Britton
512-964-1752
lori@floorking.net



PAINTERS


Fresh Coat Painters
Teresa Miller
512-899-9650
teresa@fc-austin.com


Matchless Interior Panting

Jeff Fry
512-850-8370
matchlessaustin@gmail.com
10% Discount with Cash Payment



 

FOUNDATION REPAIR


CenTex

Jeff Griffith
512-444-5438
jeff@welevelit.com



ELECTRICIAN


JS Electric
Ronnie Adar
512-801-9521



RESTORATION SERVICES


Servpro (Fire, Water and Mold Services)
Moodi Love
512-301-7765
ewccook1@msn.com



GENERAL CONTRACTORS


DM Contracting
David Menjares
512-666-4178
dmcontractingtx@gmail.com



MOVERS


Muscle Man Moving & Piano Experts

512-284-0183
musclemanmovingco@gmail.com



LAWN CARE


RLC Lawn

Lyle Sanders
512-947-9450
rlcreadylawncare@gmail.com